Board of Directors

Representing Private Sector Investors

Donna Alteen - Web
Donna Alteen                      

Time + Space Media

Landing Page Image - BOD - Margaret Brigley
Margaret Brigley                        

Corporate Research Associates

Landing Page Image - BOD - Rob Carruthers
Rob Carruthers

Winston Morton - web
Winston Morton 

SimpTek Inc.

  Hector Jacques - BOD Homepage 
Hector Jacques 

Halifax Port Authority


Representing the Community at Large

Beste Alpargun - web
Beste Alpargun
SEAMARK Asset Management 
Cory Bell - Web
Cory Bell
Lindsay Construction

        Ron LEsperance - BOD Homepage
Ron L'Esperance
Vice Chair
Group ATN

Matt Hebb
Matt Hebb
Canada's Ocean Supercluster                
Landing Page Image - BOD - April Howe
April Howe

NS Public Service Commission 


Representing Halifax Regional Council

Lorelei Nicoll - BOD Homepage
Lorelei Nicoll
Tony Mancini - BOD Page 

Tony Mancini

Observers to the Board of Directors

Jacques Dube - BOD Page
Jacques Dubé 
Halifax Regional Municipality

Captain(N) D.E. Mazur, CD
Maritime Forces Atlantic

Chuck Maillet
Chuck Maillet
Atlantic Canada Opportunities
Mike Savage - BOD Homepage
Mayor Mike Savage
Halifax Regional Municipality