Investor Directory

Halifax Regional Municipality

The Halifax Regional Municipality came into existence on April 1, 1996 as a result of the amalgamation of the cities of Halifax and Dartmouth, the Town of Bedford and Halifax County Municipality. With a population of approximately 372,858, Halifax is the capital region of the Province of Nova Scotia.


< back to directory